New Year

Happy New Year to all!
A fantastic 2008 and all good things!
4 thoughts on “New Year

  1. Fab

    I had my first New Year’s Eve with boyfriend for the first time in Brussels; it was an evening of firsts – but to me a complete successfull one. And eventhough the ban on fireworks, some did bring their own (at their own risk). I bet the pyrotechnics in London where more impressive though. Oh, and the internal fireworks were definitely present at midnight.I hope you had a pleasant evening, Capt’n.

Leave a Reply

